Known for our stand-out service and ingenuity, TDS Personnel will help you find the right candidate.

Our Team

Beth Title

Beth Title

Managing Director

416-923-4397
b.title@tdspersonnel.com

Lindsey Title

Lindsey Title

Managing Partner

416-923-4397
l.title@tdspersonnel.com

 Sherry Boyle

Sherry Boyle

Director, Client and Talent Engagement

s.boyle@tdspersonnel.com
Hannah Gold

Hannah Gold

Director, Client and Talent Engagement

h.gold@tdspersonnel.com
Leah Steinberg

Leah Steinberg

Director, Client and Talent Engagement

416-923-4397
l.steinberg@tdspersonnel.com
Kendra Penhale

Kendra Penhale

Director, Client and Talent Engagement

416-923-4397
k.penhale@tdspersonnel.com

Jillian Tishman

Jillian Tishman

Director, Client and Talent Engagement

416-923-4397
j.tishman@tdspersonnel.com

Elyse Rose

Elyse Rose

Senior Manager, Client and Talent Engagement

416-923-4397
e.rose@tdspersonnel.com

Bailey Brown

Bailey Brown

Senior Manager, Client and Talent Engagement

416-923-4397
b.brown@tdspersonnel.com

Kathy Luciani

Kathy Luciani

Finance Manager

416-923-4397
k.luciani@tdspersonnel.com

Gabriele Laflamme

Gabriele Laflamme

Talent Engagement Coordinator

416-923-4397
g.laflamme@tdspersonnel.com

Lisa de Jong

Lisa de Jong

Director of Operations

416-923-4397
tds@tdspersonnel.com